Student Government Overview

  • Student Government is composed of five clubs: Student Council, Class of 2021, Class of 2022, Class of 2023 and Class of 2024. Representatives from each class who are interested in serving the school and their fellow students are elected at the end of the school year for the following year. Please visit individual club pages for information about their activities