Sparta Board of Education Agendas, Minutes, Committee Minutes & Notices

2024 Regular Monthly Meeting Schedule

    • Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Regular Meeting - start time changed to 6 pm
    • Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, May 23, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, June 13, 2024 - Regular Meeting 
    • Thursday, July 18, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, August 22, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, September 26, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, October 17, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, November 14, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, December 19, 2024 - Regular Meeting
    • Thursday, January 2, 2025 - Organization Meeting