• REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS

    Monday, January 29, 2018 – Rescheduled from January 22, 2018

    Monday, February 26, 2018

    Monday, March 26, 2018 - Rescheduled from March 12, 2018 

    Monday, April 30, 2018 Tentative Public Hearing 2018-2019 Budget - Rescheduled from April 23, 2018

    Monday, May 21, 2018

    Monday, June 25, 2018

    Monday, July 23, 2018

    Monday, August 27, 2018

    Monday, October 1, 2018 - Rescheduled from September 24, 2018

    Monday, October 29, 2018 - Rescheduled from October 22, 2018

    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Monday, December 17, 2018

    Wednesday, January 7, 2019 Tentative Re-Organization